Skip to content

Delight!

June 24, 2010

Delight in Who You Are!

Soften and go within ♥

Love e-v-e-r-y single inch of yourself,

Even the places you don’t like (yet).

You’ll come around!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2010 4:52 am

    The road ti inner peace lies here….

  2. November 3, 2010 10:25 pm

    I love your poems, and I usually don’t like anybody’s poetry except mine. And I think yours are more down to earth and relateable. Mine tend to be overly intellectual I think. Please check out mine at my blog at my website

  3. November 3, 2010 10:56 pm

    I love Delight, although I didn’t see where I could write about that poem. Nevertheless, I do
    love myself morning, noon, and night
    Thanks for the encouragement
    unto the place where my heart is bent.
    I love everything and everyone with love’s all-encompassing intent
    cause it’s all just God having fun.
    even though forgetfulness is not yet undone
    and still stalks and terrorizes the land,
    but awakeners like us
    have taken a directional stand
    to point the way back to the Promised Land.
    So Kristy, let me shake your hand
    and honor your poetry
    with its dedication to set man free
    (of course, women too (LOL)
    and I think we’ll be pretty good friends

    • November 5, 2010 6:22 am

      thank you michael, for your heartfelt feeling in response to this poem.
      let me shake your hand back,
      and honor you,
      with your dedication, as well, to be free.
      happiness and freedom to be happy
      love, kindness, peace
      Life. Is. For. Living.
      bless you!

    • November 6, 2010 5:40 pm

      Thank you Michael. I am inspired. 🙂 Kristy

Leave a Reply

