Skip to content

Perhaps

January 20, 2012

Perhaps we are fluid and moving. Perhaps we are tinier than a cell and vast as the universe. Perhaps I am developed in one area and not another. Perhaps in one area I excel and in another I am not so strong and it has nothing to do with age. Perhaps where I am young you might be mature and can help me. Perhaps sometimes I can also help you. Perhaps we are all on the same path and in different places at different times on that path. Perhaps we are fluid and moving. Perhaps we are tinier than a cell and vast as the universe. ♥ kt

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jack Leishman permalink
    February 11, 2012 7:36 am

    Perhaps, I will just breathe into this…..and weep…..and smile……

  2. September 23, 2012 9:42 am

    Oh…….thank you! ♥

Leave a Reply

